Re-Elected City Commissioners are sworn in at the December Paris City Commission Meeting. Terry Fuller, Gayle Griffith and Jackie Jones take their Oath of Office.  Also at the meeting Carlton Gerrell was elected and sworn in for another term as Mayor. Gayle Griffith is sworn as Vice-Mayor while long time Commissioner Samuel Tharpe looks on!


15253386_1701407436839872_652886369194372767_n15400521_1701407433506539_1188326365537495354_n 15380777_1701407440173205_2127234206889021963_n

Thanks to all of our City Commissioners for their committed service to the City of Paris!