Paris Police Department

100 North Caldwell Street

Paris, TN 38242

Phone: 731-642-2424

Fax: 731-641-1421

Name Title Email Phone
Brewer, John Captain jbrewer@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1440
Carter, Heather Dispatcher hcarter@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1433
Case, Angie Dispatch Supervisor acase@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1451
Colley, Derrek Investigator dcolley@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1475
Elizondo, Charles Chief celizondo@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1413
Elkins, Tony Lieutenant telkins@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1435
Forrest, Amanda Patrolman II aforrest@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1474
Frey, Josh Lieutenant jfrey@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1404
Gallimore, Mitch Patrolman mgallimore@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1432
Greenhill, Dereck Patrolman dgreenhill@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1429
Harden, Justin Patrolman jharden@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1453
Howington, Robert Patrolman rhowington@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1449
Hutcherson, Tony Sergeant thutcherson@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1445
Jackson, Tyrail Patrolman tjackson@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1432
James, Jamie Sergeant (K-9) jjames@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1415
Klutts, Jordan Property and Evidence jklutts@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1442
Long, Eric Sergeant elong@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1439
Manning, Calvin Dispatcher cmanning@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1473
Pritchett, Jinny Records jpritchett@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1471
Ramos, Mike Lieutenant (K-9) mramos@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1447
Reed, Ean Lieutenant ereed@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1448
Rice, Karen Records krice@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1497
Roaten, Amber Patrolman aroaten@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1443
Rudy, Mark Dispatcher mrudy@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1427
Smith, David Dispatcher dsmith@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1456
Smith, Jeff Patrolman jsmith@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1459
Steffes, Lynn Dispatcher lsteffes@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1452
Underwood, Greg Sergeant gunderwood@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1446
Walker, Tammy Parking twalker@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1413
Watson, Ricky Investigations Sergeant rwatson@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1478
Whitaker, Jeramye Corporal D.A.R.E. jwhitaker@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1437
White, Lana Records lwhite@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1413