Paris Police Department

100 North Caldwell Street

Paris, TN 38242

Phone: 731-642-2424

Fax: 731-641-1421

Name Title Email Phone
Andres, Daniel

Baxter, Jonathan

Beauvais, David

Braham, Katie

Brewer, John

Buckley, Kattica

Patrolman

Patrolman

Patrolman

Dispatcher

Captain

Dispatcher

dandres@cityofparistn.gov

jbaxter@cityofparistn.gov

dbeauvais@cityofparistn.gov

kbraham@cityofparistn.gov

jbrewer@cityofparistn.gov

kbuckley@cityofparistn.gov

731-641-1475

731-641-1438

731-641-1450

731-641-1426

731-641-1440

731-641-1476

Carper, Zachariah Patrolman zcarper@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1430
Case, Angie Dispatcher acase@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1441
Colley, Derrek Investigator dcolley@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1412
Dean, Steven Patrolman sdean@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1434
Elizondo, Charles Chief celizondo@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1413
Elkins, Tony Lieutenant telkins@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1435
Forrest, Amanda Patrolman II aforrest@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1474
Frey, Josh Lieutenant jfrey@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1404
Greenhill, Dereck Patrolman dgreenhill@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1429
Hutcherson, Tony Sergeant thutcherson@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1445
James, Jamie Sergeant (K-9) jjames@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1415
Klutts, Jordan Property and Evidence jklutts@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1497
Lancaster, Alexis Patrolman alancaster@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1449
Long, Eric Sergeant elong@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1439
Manning, Calvin Dispatcher cmanning@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1473
Neumair, Ashley Patrolman aneumair@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1432
Pritchett, Jinny Records jpritchett@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1471
Ramos, Mike Lieutenant (K-9) mramos@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1447
Redditt, Kelvin Dispatcher Supervisor kredditt@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1451
Reed, Ean Lieutenant ereed@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1448
Roaten, Amber Patrolman aroaten@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1443
Rudy, Mark Dispatcher mrudy@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1427
Smith, David Dispatcher dsmith@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1456
Smith, Jeff Patrolman jsmith@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1459
Steele, Brandon Patrolman bsteele@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1453
Steffes, Lynn Dispatcher lsteffes@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1452
Stone, Heather Dispatcher hstone@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1433
Underwood, Greg Sergeant gunderwood@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1446
Walker, Tammy Parking twalker@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1413
Watson, Ricky Captain rwatson@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1478
Whitaker, Jeramye Investigation/Sergeant jwhitaker@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1437
White, Lana

 

Records lanawhite@cityofparistn.gov 731-641-1413