The City of Paris Parks and Recreation Commission is established in the Paris Municipal Code Title 1, Chapter 7.This is a seven (7) member board appointed by the Mayor.  Each member serves a five (5) year term.  Meetings are held the first  Monday of each odd number month.


Parks and Recreation Commission:

Member  Term Expiration
 Clint Davis May 1, 2017
 Troy Buttrey May 1, 2016
 Diane McCord May 1, 2019
 Brad Ridgeway May 1, 2015
 George Bass May 1, 2018
 Jerry Pearson May 1, 2015
 Hoza Hutcherson  May 1, 2015


The next meeting for the Paris Parks and Recreation Board will be Monday October 6th, 2014 at 5:00 pm located at the Paris City Hall.